040820 - No distance

in #palnet4 years ago (edited)

040820 - No distance

I was shopping day today too.

I mainly went because it will be Eastern soon and I intended to buy eggs and chocolate. Last week I went to the Spar but they didn't sell the bobbins I wanted to buy plus they are nearly twice as expensive if it comes to most fruit, vegetables, cookies, candies, canned food, milk, sugar, , etc. Actually most things I buy except meat and dog food.

The bus-kid let the wolves out and did the laundry.
I let the youngest out. 😂. It was the first time after two weeks. We went to the cheaper supermarket around 2 pm, took care of the garbage and needed water.

We quickly bought what we needed in the first shop. People were chatting together on the parking lot in front of my trunk.
I got rid of the garbage and drove up and down to find a city tap to get water. At one a drunk stood drinking wine. He had no intention to leave so we finally left. The next tap was closed so back to town to find one. We filled about 20 bottles and after that I felt broke and so did my back. I had a hard time standing up straight and getting back into the car

At home we sorted out everything.
We do not clean what we buy. I don't see the point of it, hust need to see where to keep it, I am fridgeless, and what to eat first.

I noticed in the shop I tried to keep distance but other people didn't care. They walked and drove their shopping cart straight into me. As we came out we saw people standing in line. My kid thinks it's because too many waited in line to pay.
Good I went earlier.

They say we had our IC peak and now the main goal is there won't be a second one which means people have to stay at home.

The government had a meeting.
It was planned from 2-7 pm but went on till 8 pm.
The PM said he didn't invest less in healthcare and caretakers (yes, the government did already since 25 years). A minister said the government has to work to an exit plan because depressions, anxiety , etc will harm more as the virus and at this moment 60-70% of the population had it with the lockdown. I guess that's why they intend to use the covid-app too. I say too because no matter what you believe it is the ultimate way to be registered and find out all bout you (1+1=2).

How it works?
With a database and you are a part of it and fill out information too. Let's call it Wiki-Covid.
You are ill, become ill, were ill you fill out your phone number, etc. With help of blue tooth your phone stores all phone numbers you meet (in- and outside). If one of these numbers becomes ill you will be alarmed and have to be carefull!/are (back) in quarantine.
This is the basic idea of the app (of course they do way more with it and of course it will affect you if you are the leper or meet one...)

I bought the models. It's enough for two days. We made some scrambled eggs and I used the left curry sauce from a few days ago. It tasted fine. I didn't buy meat.

Posted today (Wednesday, April 8, 2020)

Published yesterday (Tuesday, April 7, 2020)

Some earlier Wednesdays

Diary Day #6 - Sept. 18, 2019
What today meant to me

Diary Day #34 - October 16, 2019
[My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY, Oct. 22, 2019, Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.19"](https://steem-bounty.com/services/forever/@wakeupkitty/my-entry-to-contest-what-does-today-oct-16-2019-mean-to-me-ccc-2-19

Diary Day #62 - November 13, 2019
What does today, Nov. 13, 2019, mean to me?

Diary Day #89 - December 11, 2019
Day three together.

Diary Day #123 - January 15, 2020
It all went well till eleven.

Diary Day #151 - February 12, 2020
It's peanuts

Diary Day #179 - Wednesday March 11, 2020
031120 - Let's mom pay for it

Diary Day #201 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
033120 - Tuesday watching Netflix

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

Sort:  

Social distancing is a must to avoid infection with this disease.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84