Thanks PAL! My Pal Story!

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello there,


I successfully claimed my PalCoins via steem-engine, thanks to all the post and tutorials on steempeak and steemit for updating me on this front. I got 166 PalCoins and surprisingly their value is around $11! I am off from most of the steemit front-ends except one or two but Pal Discord Server is one of the best points to get updated with all the sorts of steemit and steem developments.
This is one of the great initiative done by the Pal people, they have been supporting minnows from the first entrance and I remember their support when I was void on steemit and their upvotes used to boost me to write more and more. Although at one of the moment I just wanted to give a long break to it, as usual, I just can't keep myself away from steem and steemit. Steem has now more developing ends and its good to see that people are doing most of the things here. Now the team has changed a bit but it is greatly changing the face of Steem on Internet and blockchain.

Rogue-bot was one of the first hand to help me with all the steemit stuff and I can say that I was unaware about the "Steem" thing working behind the steemit. And they started a campaign everywhere on the Internet and in every corner of steemit to raise the awareness about the Steem and letting people clear on the Steem front. This was important as normally people were thinking that steemit and steem are the same entity and this was hugely impacting the core layer of this system. But the awareness part did the magic and now people are more getting engaged with the Steem stuff, I mean there are a bunch of applications that I am using currently, Esteem, Actifit, Partiko, Nextcolony and many more. Things are getting interessting day by day. I know I am missing most of it by just sitting at the shore and seeing all this happening, and I always try not the best but I try to post something valuable or at least interact with the people here. I must start this as I will be a fool if I do not catch this trail.

The time has come to snap-up my excuses of being busy and start enjoying like my old days on steemit, I have a lot of things to catch now but I agree that I can make a post out of every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80