Fancy Restaurant

in #palnet4 years ago

The other day, I decided to invite my girlfriend out for dinner. You know, I'm really in love with her, and I wanted to show her a really good time....perfect environment, perfect dinner, me... perfectly dressed.... Everything just had to be PERFECT!!!

During the week, leading up to our PERFECT evening together, I contacted an old friend for some advise, he had the knowledge in the local area.... he was a very good friend, and a few hours later, he texted me the adress of this wonderful restaurant, serving only perfect local dishes...

Full of excitement, and expectations, my girlfriend and I arrived......

What the fu..???? Is this it???

There is only one thing that I can say....

BASTARD!!!

Trust me, there will be revenge.....soon!!!

Anyway, we found somewhere else to get something to eat, and we had a perfect night anyway....Thank God that my girlfriend has a sense of humor!

If you liked this post, please feel fre to upvote, comment or resteem

Sort:  

Hi @vintherinvest!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.654 which ranks you at #15511 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 90 contributions, your post is ranked at #89.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

😯😲🤢
Yikes...!!!!! WTF..!🤷‍♀️🤦‍♀️.
I'm glad so your girlfriend has sense of humor..!! It will always be a funny memory for you both.😅.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69