You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My typical Sunday

in #palnet5 years ago

GOOOSSSSHHHH

I wanna visit Taiwan one day! It looks like an amazing place, safe, easy to get around, and so much goodies to buy :D :D :D

That smart bus stop is amazing :O And it's freeeeeeee? WTH

So cool~ Public transport is expensive in Melbourne... We have free zone but it's SUPER TINY. Like a few blocks of streets, 10km is really generous radius omg :O

I love pineapple tarts, very much! If I ever was in your locality, I'd be attacking that shop AGGRESSIVELY

XD

Sort:  

You must come sometime, but you have to come to Taichung where the buses are free! Not Taipei!
And don't forget to hit me up when you are here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47