You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronavirus Part 3... Is this Related to SV-40- The Profitability of Manufactured Viruses

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

The simulation of a coronavirus pandemic (event 201) undertaken by the Gates Foundation and Johns Hopkins, of Tuskegee experiment infamy, that concluded immediately prior to the actual pandemic presently unfolding, lends flaming wings of credence to your thesis.

I am struck by the present paradigm transcending potential of global governance and it's philosophical similarity to the reproductive strategy of certain sharks, whose young are spawned in the womb without yolk or placenta to nourish their development to birth weight. The foetal sharks kill and eat one another, until the most murderous and powerful of them are eventually born to roam and rule the savage seas.

That seems an appropriate analogy for the society that will be born as the New World Order redesigns the institutional relationship to humanity and our place in the natural world.

I do not think you and I will need N95 masks my friend. You point out that the virulence of the coronavirus makes them insufficient to prevent transmission, and I will add that our prior infirmity and age makes our survival very unlikely in the event we contract this plague. A month ago I boasted of my ability to flee into wilderness naked and survive with facility due to my woodcraft. A myocardial infarction renders that knowledge moot, and my prospects for continued survival are very limited even without the prospect of a plague that particularly strikes the elderly down.

I am, however, utterly certain that humanity is competent to meet the ongoing challenges of life, and even the daunting prospect of Empire spawned in the cannibal womb of technocracy and war against freedom. Perhaps it is mystical thinking, but given my own irrelevance to the future of civilization and the exodus of life into the heavens, I am not discouraged in the least.

When these birth pangs have been long forgotten in the inevitable expansion of the felicity and prosperity of humanity across the illimitable universe by free and sovereign men that craft civilization with their hands by their indomitable will; when the prophecies of the sages of old have come to fruition and we, by then long dead, are resurrected into the joyful society of the good and noble company of them that undertake it, I will be glad to finally meet you in person, to express my gratitude and joy on that happy day.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58