You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curators WANTED Contest and REWARD of 1000 BTCMYK tokens OPEN

in #palnet4 years ago

Awesome task here. Thanks for the great heart you've given into curating good contents on Steem and that manually.

I am a beneficiary of your curation and it was a huge blessing for me.

I may not have all your stated qualifications as I'm yet to have 1000 followers. However, I've been on the steem blockchain for close to 2 years. January 24, 2020 will make me exactly 2 years.

Within this time on Steem, I've learnt to collaborate with communities and all of them have great imprints of my contribution in terms of ideas and promotional activities.

Just for empahsis, the post that earned me your Curation one week a ago was am outcome of a zealous promotion efforts for Steem and 3speak platform which I succeeded to bring a growing movie industry to join 3speak.

I am a committed member of @Steemchurch and we are all out to share love to families thereby, grant them financial freedom.

I may not be very eloquent with words, but hope if given an opportunity can leave a legacy for this Community.

I wish you well with your projects.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

awesome you on discord?

Yes.
Uyobong#5966

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83