You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you notice that miners have sold a few hundred thousand worth of Steem?

in #palnet5 years ago

This is what Steemit INC should be like. This is what Steemit INC should be doing.

I am glad you guys spun off your own thing and are doing all these things. I am using Palnet and encouraging all InformationWarriors to do the same!

Very good experience with it and Steem-Engine. Very cool. Finally starting to have functionality and tokens like ETH does, only on Steem it will be much better/cheaper/faster/etc :)

You guys doing all this stuff adds massive value to Steem, of which I otherwise was going to sell soon and have since changed my mind.

Sort:  

quick question from an idiot....
IF steem goes down, is planet dependent on the platform to exist?
Ie is palnet, ultimately dependent on steem ?

I mean, don't let me stop you from insinuating more stuff. What was that last post? O yeah, Steem is all about Ned, so it's Ned's fault we're not at $30.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44