Sort:  

Im only plankton on palnet @trincowski 😂😂😂 I don't know when will I be a minnow.. Im 3% to the 9k pal.
#spt? Create post about steemmonsters😉 want to try it? You need to play first 😂😂😂

No, but I have some of those SPT already... 😁

Cool.. it's becoz you have pal to? I think you get the airdrop and vote on some spt post..my posts perhaps 😂

No, it's because I used the tag in a couple of posts before I even knew what that tag was for. 😂

That's your luck then 😉 no rules to forbid you anyway. I just use it for gaming posts.. I don't want to mess up the feed.

Oh, I was warned already that the SPT tag is for SteemMonsters posts only, so I stopped using it. For gaming posts, you have #steemace, as well! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65