You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Token Nomination Contest - Results Week 10 & Start Week 11

in #palnet5 years ago

Ahh, that's right - the rules changed a little. I'll be sure to keep my eyes open, and pop back here with a nomination for the next round. At least I'm hoping to - my life's been a little !DERANGED lately... 😂

P.S. I've poked around, but I can't figure it out, so I'm asking you dear bot - how much beer do I need to stake before I can pass some out? I currently have 4.4 even though I just bought 8 on Steem Engine (so I'm guessing I bought partial beers? Like, sips? LOL!)

Sort:  

Last I checked, you need 6 beers to give 1

Awesome, @fredkese - thanks so much for the info!

!tip steem

🎁 Hi @fredkese! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @traciyork!

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51