And We're BacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago


Pexels

It's been a long time since the internet went out. Ok, so really only a few days, but in this day and age, that's an age in and of itself. We've finally got things up and running. They're actually running better than before thanks to the new router. Apparently it's got better range, so that's a plus that came out of this.

We had pizza for dinner. I saw the above picture in the "new" section of pexels and it made me think of the one that had just been eaten. Since it's a great example of what we enjoyed, I figured I'd share it.

Metals prices got kicked in the teeth again today which means they'll be locked there for the weekend. It's another great time to buy, so if I have time to stop by a coin store while I'm out and about I'm going to save a little money. "The more you spend, the more you save!"

Any big plans for the weekend?


Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Certainly a def good time to buy. And hodl. :) Metals and all. Have a good full mooned weekend

Thank you, you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82