You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you read this?

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)
I enhanced the photo a bit for contrast and darkened the writing somewhat, and it makes it just slightly easier-to-read. I do not know Italian, so I cannot make out any words except for perhaps "con" at the beginning of the second line. Perhaps someone fluent in Italian would be able to make out more, as they would be accustomed to common letter-pairings in the words and such.

No need to send Comment Coin, just keep them!

BackOfPhoto.jpg

Hope this helps!

Sort:  

Thanks for editing this! It makes it a bit easier to read.

The cc Tokens get distributed automatically by the bot when I use the tag and the bot is working. As with most new projects this one still has some bugs that I am hopeful they can work out. I like the idea behind this project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58