You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvoteshares | Rule Change Proposals

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

First off I need 2 more shares the next time they are available for myself and pifc would like to purchase 1 share. Get us both up to 12 shares.

With that out of the way onto the proposals. I think you are good with all except Actifit. If you are running your own bot skip any posts with the tag and call it a day. Trying to manually see who is making better posts vs pure spam is way to time consuming IMO. The posts are about equal to when Drug Wars users made a post for battle reports to earn a vote. At least now those don't clutter the news feeds of everyone.

Sort:  

Reservations have been added, 11 share is the minimum to receive curation didvidends. there is a multiplier making all shares worth more in dividends for each extra share up t 100 max which gives a 20% bonus on all shares.

For as far as the actifit posts go, I'm using steemauto and there is no way I think to auto-exclude cerain tags. I think it's at least a step in the right direction to void standarized actifit posts. Some actually make valid actifit posts so it would not be fair to them to auto-exclude those. I do agree though on the drugwars comparison.

Thanks for making those reservations.

I don't think steem-auto has any functions like that either or I'd already be using it...lol.

BTW, still waiting on BJ to get back to me. Sorry on the delay for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59