You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The entrance of Iran's ancient Museum, [ Iran Bastan] (PART ONE)

in #palnet5 years ago

First of all - you are so beautiful... and second: I know I can never visit Iran, so thank you for giving me this glance at just how similar it looks to Israel. As in, creepily similar.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear Ilana :* ... ohhhh really they are similar? interesting

Totally!!! Like this photo:

If anyone asked me where that is, I would say Jaffa. The street stones, the Arabic writing, the trees and building style in the background? Totally Jaffa. Acre is a little less green.

Jaffa ? Nice, i think also other places of here should be similar , <3
the writing is in Farsi not Arabic but yes same alphabet ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36