Sort:  

The weather is fine. I am happy with that temp too although the house, inside, is very cold. I hope it will not get colder. The firewood causes allergies and now the sun outside causes them too again. After all these years I have to sit in the dark again. 🙁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh no allergies can be such a painI hope things get better for you

I hoped that too but gave up on it. I have more auto immune diseases as I ever thought would exist. I guess this is it and already since years a count down.

Happy day and thanks for responding. ❤️

Those are such a pain my with also has an autoimmune disease and makes her so susceptible to things
Sending positive thoughts and energy your way

@tattoodjay I am sorry to hear that. I wonder why most auto immune diseases are with women and seldom come alone. That must be a DNA a hormonal thing. Thanks for the positive vibes. For you too. 💕

I think your right and its so hard for my wife she has to be so careful and limited with her diet

@tattoodjay Many things I already never ate but to be honest the food never triggered itt.

My father (doctor) tried and experimented a lot on and with me. Food but also medication and keeping my hormone level in balance/same level nothaving my period. Nothing helped or triggered if focused on one expect. I guess the problem is you never feel the same,your condition never is. Being overjoyed, feeling happy can trigger it just like feeling miserable orhaving a bad night rest. Plus you are always out of energy. Living with it, find a way,the daily struggle and feelings of guilt eats you too.
What I do not understand is that the reason cannot be found. Perhaps it is the Western life style,the pushing, the hurry. Not being allowed to.do nothing.
I wish you both a good day. ❤️

I think your right about the Western Lifestyle and things have changed, there are so many different variants of them these days and I really thing its part of how lifestyle has changed and all the medications they give people these days, just seeing the adds on TV and all the side effects they list for medications is crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68