You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - A Morning Walk To Get On Of The Natures Most Delicious Dessert For Breakfast

in #palnet5 years ago

What a cool walk in such a beautiful area, I do believe I did visit there once the name sounds familiar I think one of my colleagues was from there

and those blueberries freshly picked must have made for a great breakfast

Sort:  

There is nothing like some fresh air and walk in the nature. Plus getting some dessert as well. 😀

How long did you stay in Croatia for when you visited?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh yes I totally agree, I was based in Sarajevo for a total of 1 year one time and 6 months another, but travelled around quite a bit of the area while there, that was about 15 or more years ago I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32