You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😂My Life's Journey - Bathroom Renovations Funny Stories Part 2 - Let Me Do This😂

in #palnet5 years ago

Well if I ever do tiling I now know not to do the bottom ones first

Its good that you can look back on this and laugh now :)

Sort:  

Well, yes, it is an important thing to do because you can always drop a hammer or basically anything and it can damage the bottom tiles. So, yes, go with sides and up first for sure. 👌

Yep, laugh about it now.. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Or I will go with plan C in the house we buy when I retire make sure I like the tiles in the house I buy so I don’t need to do them lol

I hope your weekend has gone well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60