You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hair today, gone tomorrow - What do I look like bald?

in #palnet5 years ago

I will admit I did fast forward a couple of times, but it was so fun to watch, I am not vain at all and did shave my head after losing a bet many years ago, I would happily shave my head but my wife vetoes that at the moment, but if I start getting bald patches that look silly then the hair will be gone

thanks this was so fun to watch :)

Sort:  

Haha, I have the same thing with my wife. Whenever I need a giggle I watch this on fast forward. It always cracks me up.

Glad you liked it mate. 👍

I think we all have things we watch or think of when we need a good chuckle :) not saying thats always because of our wives, LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44