You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Pictures of 2 Little Birds on the Ol' Homestead

in #palnet5 years ago

Sis, I had sucha guest some days ago too! He flew and sat on our car and was starring at us through the front window:)) I thought he was sick or felt bad, when I came out to see what was wrong with him he looked at me and flew away at once, he was fine:) sparrows here are very careful and never come to people like this one, maybe it was a sign of smth. I will share pics of him too! We have similar photos, so funny;))

Sort:  

Aw, so happy to hear you are having Snow White moments SisSTAR! I can't wait to read/see all about it! It doesn't surprise me that we had a synchronicity, we are connected!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60