You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 'ruling' class of liberals, are trying to convince their voters they are important; by explaining how they will ignore them!

in #palnet5 years ago

Rifle up ! civil war 101... the american billionaire class is the taget (save lyol gross and cramer even if he is poor) the rest can die.

Sort:  

It looks like they will push, until there is blood in the streets!

So prepare for close combat, including strength training, and as many lethal things as you can carry....

Also move to the country, so you can see them coming (and dropping)!

:)>

your bob (bug out bags) shouldn't exceed 10% of your weight :).

My BOB will be the homestead by the Lake, so I refuse to weigh it, LOL! But with a fat boy like me that BOB could get pretty heavy....

But I will be working on the house (upgrading for solar and wind) tomorrow. Lots of modifications to make on floors, walls, and ceilings; for better insulation and sealing.

Thanks for coming by!

:)>

the last stand, I guess it's a nice place to die?

Don't plan on that, practicing Long range shooting; in my ghillie suit. The homestead is out far enough that I shouldn't see large groups. If it is a large group, I hang out, and drop one at a time, until they decide to go away, or all expire. Then I will need to clean up the mess....

Meanwhile, I have to go out to teh homestead, and do some more work today.

But it would be a better place to die, than in town; where most people will be victims! Besides, it gives me a fighting chance; about the best we can hope for, in the final estimation....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59