You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kicking it old and new

in #palnet5 years ago

In regards to your last line, I felt the same way when I tried SCT. Based on my observation, anything you post on SCT or in this case PalNet will show up on Steemit.com as well. It seems that post will only appear on PalNet if they were posted on PalNet.

I may be wrong so please correct me if I am.

Sort:  

it should be that way yeah. Later, the Steem interfaces can filter out other applications if they choose.

Yep... it seems to be the case... although, I am about to test the reverse... seeing as comments seem to be working from Steem, and then showing up on PALNET!

A top level post on steem won't show up here I think as it will not have the PAL ID (I am guessing) attached. The comments do because it is on a PAL post that has the identifier. could be well wrong though :)

A top level post works! I just did it!

posted from STEEMPEAK: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bengy/reverse-post-test

PALNET: https://www.palnet.io/steemit/@bengy/reverse-post-test

I thought it shouldn't here. Weird :D

LOL, I didn't think it would work either... but I thought I may as well try it.... this changes things!

@tarazkp and @bengy - Another observation is that since I am not a dolphin on these other sites, I do not have a vote slide. When I upvoted on SCT, the reward showed as 0 but when I viewed the same upvote on Steemit.com, the reward was a 100% upvote.

What is SCT?

An abbreviation I have seen used for SteemCoinPain.com. I think that SCT is actually the abbreviation for token. It is built on the Steem blockchain.

Never heard of it :)
Lots of things happening.

think its mainly korean SCT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71