Sort: ย 

Yes , its very cool , The Lyanna I have now is a Beta at level 6 only because a long time ago I converted my Alpha one to Beta so would cost me less to level it up, I should have never done that and kick my ass for it to this day, lol!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

I kept all of my Alpha Cards because I never Follow what I Am Told..........I love the Game but right now it is frustrating because everyone I get matched Up against tonight is 300 to 600 points higher ranked than I am. In the last two hours I think I have faced only 3 people that have a lower rating than I do.....

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree it's very hard to move up now, I'm playing for 2 days and have not moved. I really hope @yabapmatt fixes this , it's very discouraging!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sure things will work out. It is still very early in the Game compared to the big changes that will be coming...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69