You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of PALnet After One Week of Use

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

LEA, I am so Excited about Palnet. I jumped right on as soon as the Drop Tokens were Available. Yesterday I Hung out in DISCORD with @aggroed and @isaria a MOD for Palnet and I immediately had the LIGHT BULB Come On. That Light Bulb Moment was That there is Going to Be a LOT LESS PAL Tokens than STEEM Created and I can See HUGE UPside for the Price of PAL Token Vs. STEEM........@aggroed makes this well Known and not at All a Big Secret. Got PAL ?? @coruscate

Sort:  

Super exciting times for Steem! I really think PAL has given some renewed excitement to many of us and it's great to be on the ground floor with it. 💪🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47