Piss on your flag wars

in #palnet5 years ago

I don't have time for this shit.

But let me explain this simply to @themilkymark. It is the childish antics that you and others flagging each over over a few cents here and there, or simply over ample butthurt, that have destroyed both the community of this platform, and the value of STEEM.

Here is your message to me

Please REMOVE your witness vote from the downvote freek @themarkymark, he doesn't deserve to be in the top 20 witnesses! You have 24 HOURS from now to act, otherwise you will be DOWNVOTED! (Just let you know how you feel when you received downvotes) Link to remove the witness vote: https://beta.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=themarkymark&approve=0 For reasons to remove the vote, please check out this post: https://busy.org/@fuk.themarkymark/fuck-themarkymark

Here is my reply to you

GO FUCK YOURSELF YOU SUBHUMAN PIECE OF SHIT!

If you want to downvote @markymark directly, feel free. I can't remember why it was that I voted for him, but he supported a Steemit concept that I supported at the time I chose to vote for him, or he was recommended as a witness by someone I respect.

None of which matters...you do not come whinging and threatening to my door. Handle this yourself or STFU.

Yeah yeah yeah, you got 100,000 SP to my measley 6000 (most of which is delegated out to help the Steemit community, btw), but guess what?

You don't have the balls to fight this out with the person you hate, so you try to intimidating others into making that fight for you. Go fuck yourself

You spammed out your threat to HOW many people today?

let's look at some other replies to this piece of shit:

@onthewayout

At least you are polite when you are bullying other people, I will respond in kind...please go and fuck yourself

@davedickeyyall

Flag away. I don't negotiate with terrorists.

@cpol

I don't care about your beef with @markymark and I don't take lightly to be bullied and harrased by anyone, specially from people that had never talked or supported me like you. I'm not removing anything and I will continue to vote for him for witness just because you dare to give me an ultimatum. Do as you please, and downvote me to hell if suits you that I will do the same to you. You are now blacklisted, but first take your miserable 0.001 STEEM back.

@worldbuilder

Are you seriously threatening to downvote me over a witness vote? You're going to bully me and eat into the meagre profits I make to run contests in order to "teach me a lesson?" What the fuck lesson do you really think you're teaching me here? That you're a withering cunt? Fuck off. I got work to do.

@cwow2

I hope you die of cancer for being cancerous to the platform. Are you 12 and not knowing how to deal with your emotions or what? So you would rather be a cunt. Nice. great life you live

@treepi

You really think I give a shit if you downvote me? Have fun buddy.

Summary

A. Most of these folks have less than 1000Sp, but they were brave enough not to be terrorized. The bigest SP holder that was threatened has less than half the SP that this shit-talking "tough guy" has.
B. I'm keeping the .001 Steem LOL
C. If you want to discuss this personally (specifically, that fact that you are a worthless, cowardly, piece of garbage that is destroying Steemit), you come on down to Austin. I am a fat, old, weak man whose gut is still hurting from surgery, but none of that would matter for dealing with a weakling like you.
D. ...and just in case you forgot...

...GO FUCK YOURSELF!

Sort:  

.....I'm sensing negativity..

Hi, @stevescoins!

You just got a 2.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.


You're upping the drama to new levels! Have a DRAMA.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Hmm, I like @onthewayout's reply, but I think my favourite put down is from @worldbuilder; "you withering cunt", lolz.

By the way, I can't remember the last time I read a wallet message, maybe I have one of these as well :)

Cg

Hi @stevescoins!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.614 which ranks you at #535 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 526).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 89 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94