Guns, Gunshows, and Free Guns

in #palnet4 years ago

I ditched grad work yesterday to socialize, and today to go shooting. I might finish my lit review later tonight.

First, the contest

delete.jpg

Enter Here
4 days to enter

I never win these things, but when the payout is high, I always giver 'er a shot ;>

Quiet in the Capitol III

I should say, I went to a supressor show, not a gun show. Capitol Armory held their third annual display shoot. I have a buddy that's into silencers bigtime, so a bunch of us headed out to this event where retailers put samples of their wares out for the general public to come and shoot...and so we did.

I have a SilencerCo Harvester in BATF jail at the moment, and I wanted to get a feel for it. I can shoot for REAL when some overpaid fatass of a retarded burrocrat gets off his taxpayer fed hienie and processes my damn paperwork ;>

It was a pretty day, and a fun shoot.

20200229_123430[1].jpg

20200229_134004[1].jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28