The Love that exist in secret.

in #palnet5 years ago


amor-secreto-trans-logo_1.png
Picture Ref


Hate is a strong word,
Love is stronger.
I want to love you even in a cage,
If loving you is a rage,
I wanna be cut in the act.
I want to hear the roar of the lion,
Fly away with you in an eagles wing.

I am very much like a puppet,
I love unconditionally.
My eyes are quick to tell what I feel,
Now I just want to fly with wings.
Away with you forever.
If I get caught then,
Love is capable of is saving me.

Till now, the love was tied in fetters,
Break it, now I want to roam free for you.
Hate makes manacles stronger,
But love breaks the chains.
I want to feel your touch so tenderly,
While flying all around the world.

Cheers, and thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76