Life is good

in #palnet5 years ago

fashion-2208045_960_720.jpg
Pixabay

I woke up in the morning,
She is right here,
She makes my heart soothing in shy of relieve,
She sleeps very deep,
Her daily routine,
Is a force to reckon with.

Excuses are not in her diary,
Takes care of everything but herself,
Sleeping beauty ever,
Does complete work in time,
Kids are blessed to have her,
Life is good with her in it.

Everyone likes her intellects,
Spread happiness only,
When I get out of the house,
I only want to get back on time,
Tired from work but she makes life relaxed,
Sleeping science.

Household chores are happy,
Beauty is not in the appearance,
When she calls me,
What should I prepare today to eat,
I simply answer with soothing relieve,
She is the best cook in the world

Cheers, and thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Your post has been featured on @wafrica

Courtesy od @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37