Curation Madness!

in #palnet5 years ago

I don't know about you but I've been hitting up all these lovely new condenser websites. Pal, SportsSocial,Lassecash and WeedCash! ( In total 10 I see so far!? ). I decided to take some screenshots of a 50% upvotes and what each one returns. Very fascinating to see it all!


PAL


pal.PNG


Lassecash


lassecash.PNG


Weedcash:


weed.PNG


SportsTalkSocial:


sportssocial.PNG


Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

The power of steemit recently

10 condensers!! OMG!! I just know three. Have a lot of social medias to visit!!!

Thank you for curating #sportstalk! Your vote here just got a lot bigger.

Thank you! thank you! I'm so honored! I got the Sweet Bot Notification and was like what is this wow! I plan to curate every night thanks @patrickulrich ...

343434.PNG

I'm going crazy out there! lol!

This is going through the roof for this blockchain. I can see now there is a big difference being just clone of steemit and have your own condenser running your own side token.
They will get better.
Keep on postin

Yes, I agree. We are just starting on all this!

@steemitqa, Without any doubt Communities are rising rapidly and Scotbot is like a blessing because it's monetising these Communities.

Enjoy the Curation time and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

So much are popping up, my head is spinning!

Right!? Keeps us on our toes.

damn so many frontends this is gonna be confusing

Not going to lie it is a bit overwhelming.

Interesting, which one is lassecash again,....its over, I'm officially lost on steemit, with all my 20hours online time!

Yes, Lassecash is https://www.lassecash.com .
When you say officially lost how do you mean? 20 hours wow...

Figuratively...its just an expression..over exaggeration actually. lol

oh! ha, I was like wow 20 hours being lost isn't good! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90