You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Congrats... You've Succeeded In Removing Spam! And Me!

in #palnet5 years ago

Personally I'm going to watch how things shake out over the next couple of weeks, but I'm pretty sure even Stevie Wonder could see the downsides of the proposed changes in this Hardfork

Sort:  

Hey Sparkesy43... I'm always happy to hear from you... and yes, I think you are wise to see what happens... And while of course I had an idea of how bad it would be, its like a cold shower to wake me up when I see the vote value (and realize its wasted).

I am still super excited about Splinterlands though, so I guess I should be thankful to Steemit decision makers for at least enabling that game to flourish on their platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36