You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAL FOMO

in #palnet5 years ago

SAME! Just published my first post on PALnet - it's awesome, as this means communities don't have to leave Steem, but can just build on Steem - that's what always was the vision of SMT's.

Nope, Steem isn't dead, it's growing all kinds of new branches that can become huge trees some day - all needing Steem/RC's to keep on growing ;-)

Sort:  

I wonder if I have to upvote you on PAL for you to get both PAL and Steem

I would try it at 100% if I were you :P


(Yes, an upvote on PAL will trigger the same percentage upvote on Steem :D)

But what about the other way round ;) . If I upvote your content you wrote on PAL, but in Steemit. Do you still get the PAL? hmmmmm.

No, the other way around doesn't work - don't know if it ever will :D There's so many condensers now, lol, triplea.review is also launched today, and there's at least three more I've seen recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56