Psionic Tremors | wav-Dr. | Bonnie Legion - Bliss (Original Song)

in #palnet5 years ago


Original Song: Bliss
Producer/Beat & Music Beds: Psionic Tremors
Producer/Musician/Singer-Songwriter: wav-Dr.
Singer-Songwriter/Visuals: Bonnie Legion

For this video I did some overlays with the cover and footage from corn maze and mountain trails, with footage of ocean waves to create this very artsy cool effect. This visual was created in Sony Vegas 9.

You can also check out the live capture performance of this track on my channel here on dtube.

Lyrics- Bonnie Legion

This life is a maze on the side of mountains that are taller than I expected
I'm caught in a haze to much information is clouding my perspective dont leave me here I am searching to find the other side
and make it something I never seen before
dont leave me here I am reaching
to climb to the other side and make it something so much more

I dance on the folly of my mistakes
and I find a way to be okay
I'll lend my heart if the castle breaks
and we'll find a way to be okay

these dreams are
these dreams are
like blissful oceans falling down like rain on the maze
these dreams are
these dreams are flooding up the mountain I can swim now
I'm floating on the waves
high above the maze

cant see the maze im riding on the waves

high above the maze
i'm floating on the waves

https://www.wav-legion.com/
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0nf6c6pip...


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Beautiful song. You are always on top.

this is a great collaboration guys, loved the vibe! :D

Cool tune! The vocal is clear and genuine like a folk vocalist and it contrasts but mixes so well with the drum n bass rhythm. Really sweet sounding harmonies as well.

Solid track for my early summer listening!

Posted using Partiko iOS

What an amazing sound! Now you're definitely in my curation trail!

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46