Sort:  

That's very interesting sir smithlabs, I didn't know anyone did events like that. Where does Shatner live, around there?

I don't know where he lives, but he came to OKC to compete in a world trotter race, and won!

:)>

What, he himself was the driver or his rig?

I thiunk he had a driver. He was proud, the horse was one he raised himself!

I don't blame him, raising a World Champion Trotter is Impressive.

:)>

Well that is impressive I just wonder about his judgement holding an event in OK.

A number of World Championships are held here, he has to go where the Championship is held....But he was thrilled to WIN!

The Six Horse Hitch is in OKC, I may go down there to watch that.

:)>

right right. well I knew the world ping pong championship and the world badmitten championships were held there. lol. Oh, and the world tiddlywinks chanpionships. Very impressive.

You're just jealous, ROFLOL!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11