You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you ever had a Dachshund, you have seen "The Look"...They are Really good at it!

in #palnet5 years ago

They have begun dismissing the 2020 elections as "Illegitimate", even before the Impeachment boondoggle is dismissed as the Feces it is! The know they cannot win in 2020, or they would NOT have begun this process.

:)>

Sort:  

Sir smithlabs! What the? They are already calling the election illegitimate? lol...what would you do if you didn't have those fools to kick around?

I'd be a lot happier?

Sad that any election they loose is illegitimate; and any one they steal, is a mandate!

>:(

That's true sir smithlabs. At least they are predictable.

I guess it does limit choices to be a Minion of Satan...especially a minion with no imagination!

:)>

Sir smithlabs! yes when all they do is follow orders any zombie can do that.

The true Zombie apocalypse is the DNC debates! But I restate the obvious....

:)>

How do you know that, have you watched any of them? I haven't, I saw a few clips that made me smack my head like you do.

It only takes a minute to review what their entire debate consists of...I will give away more than you will! No need to watch the boondoggle.

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39