You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CNN Settles out of court with Nick Sandnamm for a defamation of character lawsuit, after attacking him on their network, over a confrontation in DC!

in #palnet5 years ago

I bet they are, but there is NO Protection for media printing lies in the First Amendment! He has a really good case, LOL! I am glad they are squirning!

:)>

Sort:  

I hope the judges see this for what it is and see them for what they are.

It is pretty cut and dried, they attacked a Minor, with lies, for political gain!

He has a VERY STRONG case....

:)>

:)>

I hope you're smart enough to post the results of the other lawsuits. I won't hold my breath though.

When there are results...legal means SLOW!

:)>

Sadly, the only way to speed things, is usually illegal.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59518.70
ETH 2604.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48