You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You asked for more curation?

in #palnet5 years ago

I have been thinking of a way to use all my tokens for voting without draining the main account. Using one like you do may be the answer.

The name.tribe format that @abh12345 is using seems like a lot of work.. especially when more are released.

Sort:  

Oh it is, the price of flexibility is time - at present I have more of that than anything else though.

at present I have more of that than anything else though.

Jealous..., I'm thinking @slobberchops.tribes, does that have a ring to it?

Yes it does, but it's too long for an account name :)

You can test the validity on Steemworld but I've been using https://codebull.github.io/AccountCreate/ on Firefox to create the accounts.

Not quite the ring I was looking for ;)

:D

Back to the drawing board...

The name.tribe format that @abh12345 is using seems like a lot of work.. especially when more are released.

He has a lot of time...

When will you get a "real job" Ash? ;D

When you quit tagging me so much :P

Got to be a way to grind out 50$ a day doing this....... no? balls.

When you quit tagging me so much :P

I keep doing it on purpose. I was wondering when you would mention it :D

It won't be long. 50 will be easy to get for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46