I’m Pointing Like Picard ENGAGE steemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago

I just checked out my ranking on @abh12345 engagement league and while my engagement was down I still went “Picard” on the full impulse steem excursions.

What’s really noteworthy as I toot my own horn here is that I clocked in over 31k characters. Big deal you say !?! Well I do all muh steeming on a phone yo! Shout out to @wakeupkitty that knows the struggle. 31,000 pointer finger touches upon the touchscreen that touches your hearts and minds !

I just had a flashback tho to my first QWERTY Kyocera slide phone circa 2006 then I was all
thumbs and pimpin the honeydips on SMS ! My how times have changed ! I still used burner phones up until not long ago for my “work” tho.. On the flip phone you had to push 2-3 x the button action to get your text out but there was that annoying T9 lol.

I ended up developing a skramatters shorthand that basically nobody understood as it was also in trap dope game code Ebonics. My thinking was if my homeboys can’t decipher it, the feds sure as shit ain’t up on my “slingo.” That’s what I called it, issa combo of slanging/slang/lingo to get that fetti! See what I mean !?! Fetti is paper, u know ends, scrilla, chedda, etc. Bitch betta have my cheddah! Speaking of lost in translation let’s get out there.

I wonder if aliens are laughing at us for not tapping into telepathy ? Like wireless haha we on that no network hyper-light-deviceless communication kid ! Alien can blend in wit yo kin look again bcoz I swear I spot one every now n then. 👽 This was a comment that just turned into a post and that’s the power of engagement or redundancy I’ll let my followers be the judge of that 🤤

What else 🤔 oh snap we got deeeeep on msp waves PAL discord coffee and philosophy show today with hosts @clayboyn and @mfxae86 i felt really at home in there as we seamlessly talked about everything from addiction, abundance, oneness, psychedelics, origins of awareness, suicide, depression, the meaning of success, Symbiosis, and of course cats 🐱 I don’t normally tag people but I really want to show love to this show and all the chatters that contributed. It was lit !

Ok enough out of me, can you believe this is me with basically no coffee left in the tank ? Im jacked to the tits on steem and community. Funk the satoshi store of value blah blah get on some priceless currency and be connecting with all the super cool peeps we have here folks. Deuces

Image is Shpongletron from this outfit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I don't know how you can pull that off only being on the phone. I couldn't do it. I need my keyboard and my big screen yo!

I’ve been on this trip for years ! The po po took my MacBook Pro as evidence in 2013 and I haven’t touched a keyboard since. OG status, and I beat that case ! Well actually plea agreement but it felt like a win ! Keep the Mac! birthday was the worst day but now we sip champagne when we thirsty !

https://youtu.be/gNPIOi2LiQk

Damn you're the real OG! Pass that champagne yo! It's been a while since I tasted good liquor! Here you just can't find the good stuff :)

Kingfisher ! That shit is nasty 🤢 My favorite back in the day was Frampagne, equal parts Framboise lambic and bubbly which when things were rolling right was Moët, these days life ain’t like that at all haha 🤣

Cheap beer on occasion and balling on a budget, but that’s ok, I’m alive, loved, and not locked up which is quite miraculous. Plus my steem ship is sailing in and all you btc bosses are gonna take care of ol skrammy skram, right 🧐😏🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, Kingfisher is indeed nasty! Never heard of frampagne. Where is it from? For my part, I just miss german beer and the quality of the alcohol. You don't feel it the next day. Or maybe I am just getting older? Not sure tho.

Ballin on a budget is fine as well! Why would someone like you consider being locked up?

You have to make frampagne the framboise is a lambic raspberry Belgian drink similar to beer but not quite.

It's not your age, it's definitely the gut rot liquors. The good stuff I'm always fine the next day as long as I stick to one style of alcohol. Mixing it up is too dangerous for me.

These days no worries about being locked up, but life used to be a walk on the wild side. I survived some felonious years, not a gangster but a hustler for sure. I had a code, nothing served that leads to physical dependence. no theft, no arms dealing, and no prostitution. Most everything else was game though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad that you're still around! Steem hustle is the hustle to go with!

Stustle hard!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Much love for the shout out and giddy up on the show :) Its always fun unleashing the mind and exploring concepts while minimizing the 'hang ups' of the human condition... and that is how we like to roll up in hurrr :P

I'm a big fan, I suspect I'll make a point to keep running into that unleashed endeavour on my future Sunday start the day off right initiative that will be carried into the week in attempts to make the most out of the human condition. Have a good one mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

copious hugs mate :)

Sooooo. Where do I check this info? 🤔 😂 Another #learnandearn opportunity I see.. 😂 (yes I know the challenge is over but I needn't stop learning do I? 🤔)

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a weekly engagement league just go to abh12345 and ask to be added in the comments 🤗

The eyes have eyes and they're all always watching over themselves...

Posted using Partiko Android

👀👀👀👀👀

Posted using Partiko Android

Scary Pic by the way....either I'm drink which is impossible as I've only had water and tea... Or he's got too many eyes staring at me.. 👀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80