LIONEL MESSI REVIEWS HIS INTENSION TO LEAVE BARCELONA FOR NEWELL’S

in #palnet5 years ago

   Lionel Messi, the 32- year-old global superstar who presently occupies the captain position of Barcelona reviews his intention to leave Barcelona for the club he started his football career (Newell’s Old Boys).
messi
Image source
   Due to the fact that he is a native of Rosario, He gladly review his intention, and confirm his intension to return home by joining Newell’s Old Boys when he was quizzed by FIFA about his plan to return to Newell’s Old Boys. However, he affirms is decision publicly with his reply. (“Yes. That is what I have always said, haven’t I? It is childhood dream of mine to play in the Newell’s shirt, though I don’t know if I can make it happen. It’s not just down to me, though. I have got three children.”)
messi1
Image source

   Hence, Lionel Messi affirm his plan to walk away from Camp Nou at the end of any season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47