Yuuhuu 👋

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

CD561A2C-49F0-412A-97E7-FDFE5CCF167D.gif

I climbed up my own little hill and looked down to my future home.

It took me almost 2 years to find this piece of a hill that big enough for my dream.

It took me another year to get a permission from the property department to build a house here.

3 months later, we almost complete the main construction..and it will take us maybe another 6 months to one year to get it done step by step

Every progress is a happiness, every happinesses is a Yuuhuu!!!

Follow me

WEKU:

Facebook:

Instagram:

Twitter:

Fundition social links:

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Tasteem links- please vote Tasteem as your witness 🧡

divide.png

tasteem.pngsteemit.pngdiscord.pngwitness.png

Fundition social links:

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Tasteem links- please vote Tasteem as your witness 🧡

divide.png

tasteem.pngsteemit.pngdiscord.pngwitness.png

Sort:  

I'm so happy for you!! 💖
Congratulations on the wonderful progress!!

Thank you my dear friend 💖

👌😳😳😳 it looks very beautiful and attractive to you, makes a very beautiful post

wahaha my friend @bosferi123.. I think that finger is not the index but its the middle one 😂
Will send you this gif via discord

Just awesome!! Resteemed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73