You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day at the Castle Tyrol

in #palnet5 years ago

Wow! I just stumbled across your blog following your comment on crimsonclads blog. Your photos are great! I see your in Palnet. You may want to post in CreativeCoinCommunity also or add the tag #ccc to your post category line. It might bring in some extra coin to help finance your travel or buy dog food 🤣😂
🙏🏻Safe Travels
Upvoted, follow and resteem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and support! Well, I was thinking about using this tag but I'm not sure if my content fits in 'creative' part :) Oh, I would love some extra cash for my travel! And dog food doesn't sound bad either :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49