You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment In What Token & Why ? - Who Knows

in #palnet5 years ago

I have large investment in Realityhub, Steemlro and CreativeCoins. The other I sell part of the airdrop and stake the rest. Congratulations on your reward for being a top five holder in Realityhubs. I look forward to your next post on Realityhubs, I feel like you have special insight due to size of your investment.

Sort:  

Thanks @shortsegments for commenting and appreciating my investment in Realityhubs. It looks great that you have lots of investment in good coins. I have invested in RHB because i like the project but sometime i seen very strange behavior of team. Lets see what happened next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42