Sort:  

SHADE COMING       To Learn More Concerning The SHADE Token Click This Image!

PAY IT FORWARD

!SHADE 1




Hi thekittygirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

so I honed my words now sgt but I'm not sure if this will be meaningful or I'll hit the point. But upon reading your story of gratitude. I noticed that you really have fun in steem. You also mentioned some of the beautiful community in steem. Yeah even me I witnessed their works in steem. Although I'm not a good talker, you knew it in the rumble. I want to approach them through talking but I couldn't.

By the way, sl you have a nervous also. My mother also have that illness now. I've been writing of it how sad am I. But for now it's slowly getting fine her health. thanks God.

I could say that sgt you are one of the amazing people I meet in steem. It's fine not to go out because you have that nervous. Maybe it's fine not to because I could tell that you're enjoying in steem.

have a nice day sgt, it took so much time because a little busy. that's why sorry and thanks for reminding me to read this wonderful gratitude of yours.

Posted using Partiko Android

There are so many terrific people and initiatives in our community that give their all every day in making our platform one to be proud of!

Thanks for the shoutout for Hey Have Ya Met, Sarge! 🤗 I'm grateful that this amazing group has been given some love by you for all that they do!


SHADE COMING       To Learn More Concerning The SHADE Token Click This Image!

PAY IT FORWARD

!SHADE 1




Hi brisby the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

You have excellent taste in Witnesses, and great communities too. @steemterminal are a really active bunch and are doing great things to encourage new accounts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the mention it’s highly appreciated


SHADE COMING       To Learn More Concerning The SHADE Token Click This Image!

PAY IT FORWARD

!SHADE 1




Hi c0ff33a the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

We sure do have a whole heap to be grateful for around here. Thank you for spreading the word at #PYPT. This post just may be the spark that rekindles the hearts of many of the disheartened users. So glad to be a part of your world and community @sgt-dan <3


SHADE COMING       To Learn More Concerning The SHADE Token Click This Image!


PAY IT FORWARD

!SHADE 1




Hi mumma-monza the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi mumma-monza the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Congratulations @sgt-dan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

found it in PYPT discord, be back later for sure

Posted using Partiko Android


SHADE COMING       To Learn More Concerning The SHADE Token Click This Image!


PAY IT FORWARD

!SHADE 1




Hi mrnightmare89 the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Still waiting https://steempeak.com/@mrnightmare89. You still coming back?

what do you mean dan? I'm reading it now..I don't get what you mean, about reading your content. I'm into it and I'm still on thinking what to say. I'll be back for sure

Posted using Partiko Android



Hi sgt-dan the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Thank you so much for the recognition, we do our best



Hi brittandjosie the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com


SHADE COMING       To Learn More Concerning The SHADE Token Click This Image!

PAY IT FORWARD

!SHADE 1


Beautiful testimony. Great read

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't have much ENGAGEMENT TOKEN    ENGAGE (saving up) So I will send this token of my appreciation since you are the first person to comment...


SHADE COMING       To Learn More Concerning The SHADE Token Click This Image!


APPRECIATION

!SHADE 1


Thank you so much. I appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android


SHADE COMING       To Learn More Concerning The SHADE Token Click This Image!

PAY IT FORWARD




Hi uyobong the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58