You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

approved.png

I normally ignore your requests for attention to a particular post that I receive with memos in my wallet (not a problem, keep sending the dust it adds up after awhile), yet this got my attention! Actually; it was @juanmolina that sent me the message in my wallet if I am not mistaken.

I like this. I like this a lot! I liked it so much, I upvoted (the amount of my upvote might be equivalent to the amount you send to my wallet but, that is because I curate quite a bit and am a poor minnow), resteemed to my blog, and made posts with a link to TwitterTM, FacebookTM, and RedditTM.

Please feel free to keep me updated.

Sort:  

Oh! what a great surprise!

I wish everyone had the attitude that you maintain.
That is the spirit we need in our community to continue growing as brothers.

I will follow you in your publications.
Thanks for your acceptance!
Thanks friend, @sgt-dan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94