You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering Down ALL my STEEM Power

in #palnet5 years ago

No... don't do it. Specially now with this new dtube version this is the place to be. I am not going anywhere either. I just need extra money that I don't have to solve a life situation that was unexpected. Believe me. If this haven't happen I would never power down. This is just the tip of the iceberg. And things are aboyt to change for better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, I watched the whole video 😉 Wish you all the best with that! 😊

Well, yes. I think that there are better opportunities. And I want to grow my business 😊 So I will take that money and buy some tools,makeup,books etc. so that I can do more tutorials/reviews. I could wait and let it grow, but we don't know if that will happen it's only speculation. Also, I prefer to grow my social media channels to attract more viewers... We are content creators so we need to create content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45