You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering Down ALL my STEEM Power

in #palnet5 years ago

Oh yeah. It is extremely difficult and sad. And unfortunately i am only doing it as it is my last resource. You know how expensive is London. I rent a room that i have just found out that have been "tricked" by my flatmates and I am paying more than I should. Now one of them is leaving so that means I will be paying even more. And I was not too bothered with the money I was paying before for the room. But now with that increase it is not really fair or that nice of a place to be paying that money. So i need to plan moving...look for a new place... have money to pay the first rent, plus the deposit, plus the moving. So I am really in a deep whole and in a situation that I have no other solution. Believe me when I tell You that becoming a plankton again it is not what I am looking forward. But I hope that by the 3 months mark and by the time I have got all that money out I will be able to build up and have already a nice amount of STEEM power again. Will be working harder in bigger and better content. But my heart is broken and as You said...not only losing that influence is bad but also I am doing it in a time that I won't even be taking that much profit because of the way the market is.... 😭 but it is that or not have a place to live. That is how bad it is.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44