You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What up Steemies?

in #palnet5 years ago

Yay I was wondering if my favourite ninja was ever going to post here again 😆

Sounds like you have quite a bit going on 😮 and yeh there’s a tonne of development work going on and the slow explosion of interesting picked up speed a bit. I’m pretty sure dtube will be all right. New cards for Splinterlands haven’t been released just yet, fomo might start kicking in for some soon as the beta packs are running out. There are some new ones in the orbs. I’m fine with my mediocre collection so am sure you will be too 😜

Sorry for laughing at the crypto debit card problem, it’s completely ridiculous and doesn’t surprise me and I’m sorry you’re going through it, I’m laughing because it’s so ridiculous 🤣

We’re going 🙃 my only current minor annoyance on here is that the price means my minimum vote on steem is requiring a lot more vp which means I’m running low a lot quicker but at least my token votes are decent? 🤣

Yeh watch your training, you definitely don’t want to accidentally set back a lot because you did something before you were ready!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95