You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You asked for more curation?

in #palnet5 years ago

I don't know if I ever asked for more curation but I'm definitely not unhappy about it!

And definitely happy with creativecoin, been staking like an angry stake and now my ccc number is almost up with my available sp number XD

Also been staking other things I'm somehow earning rewards for and things I have some idea what they are even though the chances of me actually using them is pretty low, never know, and some of these other ones I don't know what they are/come from projects I'm not that keen on will get sold either for steem or other tokens I want down the line, I have magic numbers but at this volume need to start writing notes instead of doing it in my head, I don't mind this problem though XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90