You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Work and Steem

in #palnet5 years ago

I love procedurals. I kind of want to learn how to make a procedural eyeball (or at least procedural iris XD) but currently that and things like tattoos are much faster for me to paint.

And I'm still going to do the uv vs procedural skin shader test (may have to rebuild my cycles shader for eevee x_x) but I feel like I'm going to redo the character with the painted skin in favour of the procedurals XD

I think there's a lot of people that can see that "the system" is flawed and that's why things like Patreon and Ko-fi and even the various funding things (GoFundMe etc) exist (though some people insist on viewing them negatively). Steem etc seems like a natural evolution of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56