Sort:  

帅哥/美女!欢迎各位玩drugwars的华人朋友加入Dragon帮会!已经有一群兄弟姐妹在等待你的加入了!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

That looks a lot like Bogota Colombia.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@rosatravels Hello dear friend.
What beauty you have found, I would love something like that in front of my home

In my house we are fans of the floral plants, but the high temperatures that prevail in my province do not allow us to have them, they have to be very resistant to heat.

Thank you very much for sharing this beauty. I wish you a wonderful day

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45