You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Did It - Today I've Become a Dolphin!

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Up early this morning (here) @trincowski and this was the first Steem post I saw. Very happy to read it and see you have reached this milestone! 👍

Like you, I have staked all of the Steem.Engine tokens coming my way. "Cashing out" seems pointless, as they are not worth enough to make that big a difference in my life. Along with the broader alt coin market, I have always (and still do ...) expected many of them will ultimately become worthless.

But ... The ones which emerge from all of the "smoke and mirrors" games and deliver long-term value I still have at least some faith they will produce life-changing returns. Wishful thinking? Well ... 😏

Guess you and I are still "on board" to find out together! 😊 Keep up the great work!! 👌


P.S. Do you have any hope that HF21 will result in a reduction / elimination of the "evil whales?"

P.P.S. Would you please share where you are seeing the view of your wallet total shown in your post? I seldom go in Steem.Engine and assumed it was in there. But no ... I have a similar list of tokens, so thought I would also check on their value ...

Sort:  

I'm doing the same as you. I'd rather miss out on a few bucks than on the opportunity to miss selling a diamond in the rough for almost nothing.

Oh, you haven't seen the new Wallet page at SteemPeak.com? Here's yours:

qf51dp52gj.jpg

Haha @trincowski. I really laughed on reading your response! 😂

As you know, I've long been a SteemPeak advocate, but didn't even know about this feature! 😯 It does not appear for me even now, so obviously need to go "reload" ... 😏

Great new feature! Thanks!! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know about the HF Fork... But an one minute curation window seems like a pretty dumb idea to me. 😡

Yeah, I have my own serious reservations, but ... Seems like it be put in place anyway! 😐

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43