You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art explosion 68 "Parasites" Mutant Organism

in #palnet5 years ago

@yanes94 gracias por el consejo es bien recibido, ya descargue PS desde hace un tiempo pero nunca lo uso,hoy empece un dibujo ahí e iré de a poco, pero tengo que ir viendo tutoriales.. si tienes alguna guía propia o alguien mas, que consideres que no debo dejar de pasar la oportunidad de leerla o verla, me la dejarías porfa

Sort:  

Cool! I would love to see it. Many times one looks for videos about things, but we don't always find what we are looking for. It is not that I know all the tools of PS XD but I have many videos and I know some artists who do tutorials on youtube.
Do you have discord? I can barely pass your names over there.

Sorry for answering late. ;(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44