You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😍No Words Needed - My collection of Gradina Fortress Sunrise Photos. 😍

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

ehy dear @awakentolife, you made a great post! I must confess that I had to go to google maps to see where this wonderful place was and to put it on the list of places to visit !! your photos are great !! a magical landscape :-))
congratulations on your curie vote

Sort:  

Thank you @road2horizon. I am glad you like it. The sunrise was truly magical. It is a small town in Croatia but it sure has a gorgeous sunrises. If you ever decide to visit be sure to let me know. 😀

Have a blessed day. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

certainly, it would be nice :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68